CSM Members

Director: Brage Golding

  Faculty
Name Department e-mail Address Group
Jes Asmussen Elect Eng asmussen@egr.msu.edu
IRG2
Gregory L. Baker Chemistry bakerg@pilot.msu.edu
IRG2
Jack Bass Physics bass@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Norman Birge Physics birge@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Merlin Bruening Chemistry bruening@cem.msu.edu
IRG1
Martin A. Crimp Mat. Sci crimp@msm.msu.ed
IRG2
Mark Dykman Physics dykman@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Brage Golding Physics golding@pa.msu.edu
IRG1, IRG2
Manooch M. Koochesfahani Mech Eng koochesf@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
Daniel G. Nocera Chemistry nocera@mit.edu
IRG1
William P. Pratt Physics pratt@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Harold J. Schock Mech Eng schock@me.msu.edu
IRG1
Roger G. Tobin Physics rtobin@tufts.edu
IRG2
Mei Zhuang Mech Eng zhuangm@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
  Staff
Name Department e-mail Address Group
Baokang Bi Physics bi@pa.msu.edu
MicroFabrication Lab Manager
Darla Conley CSM conleyd@pilot.msu.edu
Secretary
Tom Carter Chemistry carter@photon.cem.msu.edu
LASER Lab Manager
Ruby N. Ghosh CSM ghosh@pa.msu.edu
Research Faculty,
Industrial Outreach
Ann Kirchmeier CSM kirchmeier@pa.msu.edu
Administrator,
Education/Outreach Coordinator
Thomas Stuecken Mech Eng slider@egr.msu.edu
Engine Research Lab Manager
Brian Wright Elect Eng wrightb@egr.msu.edu
Diamond Facility Manager
  Research Associates
Name
Department
e-mail Address
Group
Zhongning Dai Physics zndai@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Sally Ejakov Physics sejakov@ford.com
IRG2
Hui Hu Mech Eng huhui@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
Wenxi Huang Chemistry huangwe@msu.edu
IRG2
Kyle Judd Mech Eng juddkyle@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
An-Ping Li Physics apli@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Konstantin Nikolaev Physics nikolaev@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Peter Tobias Physics tobias@pa.msu.edu
IRG1
Maxim Tsoi Physics tsoi@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Glen Walker Chemistry walker@
IRG1
  Graduate Students
Name
Department
e-mail Address
Group
Mustafa Al-Hajdarwish Physics mustafa@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Anagi Balachandra Chemistry balachan@pilot.msu.edu
IRG2
Connie Bednarski Physics bednarski@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Mahdokht Behravan Elec Engr behravan@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Doug Bohl Mech Engr bohl@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
Michael Crosser Physics crosser@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Khalid Eid Physics eid@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Hong Geng Mat. Sci genghong@egr.msu.edu
IRG2
Wen-Shin Huang Elect Engr huangwen@egr.msu.edu
IRG2
Jong-Bum Kim Chemistry kimjongb@pilot.msu.edu
IRG2
Ryan Kruse Physics kruse@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Huseyin Kurt Physics kurt@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Figen Lacin Mech Engr lacinfig@pilot.msu.edu
IRG2
Ion Moraru Physics moraru@pa.msu.edu
IRG2
Yuan Shen Mech Engr shen@egr.msu.edu
IRG1
Shi Zheng Mech Engr zhengshi@egr.msu.edu
IRG1