Graduate Students

Bakul Agarwal

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

agarwalb@msu.edu

Victor Aguilar

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B103
(517) 884-5663

vaguilar@msu.edu

Spencer Ammerman

Graduate Student

ammerma9@msu.edu

Adam Anthony

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln.

antho121@msu.edu

John Ash

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

ashjohn@msu.edu

Sara Ayoub

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

ayoubsar@msu.edu

Alexander Baez

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln., Room 2048
(517)908-7000

baez@nscl.msu.edu

Michael Balcewicz

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln., Room 2022
(517)908-7000

balcewic@nscl.msu.edu

Jonathan Barney

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-6413

barneyj2@msu.edu

Mason Boles

Graduate Student

bolesmas@msu.edu

Robert Branson

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics

bransonr@msu.edu

Nik Breslin

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics

breslinn@msu.edu

John Bromell

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

bromellj@msu.edu

Justin Browne

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane
(517) 355-9671

brownej2@msu.edu

Tamas Budner

Graduate Student
NSCL/FRIB
640 S. Shaw Lane

budnerta@msu.edu

Carlos Buxo

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics- Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

buxovasq@msu.edu

Heejun Byeon

Graduate Student
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

byeonhee@msu.edu

Jacob Calcutt

Graduate Student
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd.

calcuttj@msu.edu

Yuchen (Maxwell) Cao

Graduate Student
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1300D
(517) 884-5536

caoyuche@msu.edu

Alexander Carls

Graduate Student
Cyclotron Group
National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
640 S Shaw Ln., Room 2030
(517)908-7000

carls@nscl.msu.edu