Research Associates

Giorgi Arabidze

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
CERN Building 40 Room R-C01
Postbox E19800
CERN CH-1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland
+41 22 76 71124

giorgi.arabidze@cern.ch

João Pedro ("J-P") Athayde Marcondes de André

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4230
(517) 884-5306

jpandre@pa.msu.edu

Steven Avery

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theory
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3243
(517) 884-5712

avery@pa.msu.edu

Arash Bahramian

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2173
(517) 884-5611

bahramian@pa.msu.edu

Christopher Britt

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2173
(517) 884-5611

britt@pa.msu.edu

Yujie Chen

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Phyics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4261
(517) 884-5676

chenyuji@msu.edu

Brian Danielak

Research Associate
Physics Education
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4243
(517) 884-5674

danie297@msu.edu

Trisha Farooque

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
CERN Building 32 Room 2-B03
Postbox J24200
CERN CH-1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland
+41 22 76 71756

trisha.farooque@cern.ch

Philipp Grete

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3248
(517) 884-5622

grete@pa.msu.edu
https://pgrete.de/

Garabed Halladjian

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
CERN Building 32 Room 2-B03
Postbox J24200
CERN CH-1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland
+41 22 76 71756

garabed.halladjian@cern.ch

Daniel Hayden

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Experimental
CERN Building 32 Room 2-B03
Postbox J24200
CERN CH-1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland
+41 22 76 79647

danhayden0@gmail.com
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/hayden/

Adam M. Jacobs

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics; Cyclotron
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3255
(517) 884-5606

ajacobs@pa.msu.edu
http://www.amjacobs.net/

Andrew Koller

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4254
 

kolleran@msu.edu
 

Louis Lello

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theory
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3243
(517) 884-5712

lello@pa.msu.edu

Kwan Lok "Ray" Li

Research Associate
Astronomy & Astrophysics
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4260
 

liliray@pa.msu.edu

Eric Macaulay

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Acoustics/Psychoacoustics
Giltner Hall
293 Farm Lane, Room 172
 

macaula5@msu.edu

Daryl McPadden

Research Associate
Physics Education Research
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1310B
(517) 884-5174

mcpadden@pa.msu.edu

Robert Miller

Senior Research Associate Emeritus
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1200E
(517) 884-5551

miller@pa.msu.edu

Kirtimaan Mohan

Research Associate
High Energy Physics - Theoretical
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3208
(517) 884-5575

kamohan@pa.msu.edu

Kostyantyn Nasyedkin

Research Associate
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4243
(517) 884-5673

nasyedkin@pa.msu.edu