Staff

Terry Ball

Research Assistant II
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B175
(517) 884-5706

ballt@msu.edu

David Batch

Director Emeritus, Abrams Planetarium

dbatch@msu.edu

Robert E. Bennett

Instrument Maker
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

*benne320@msu.edu

Baokang Bi

Microfabrication Scientist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4212
(517) 884-5662

bi@pa.msu.edu

Marc Conlin

Business Operations and Personnel Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208D
(517) 884-5518

conlin@pa.msu.edu

Cathy Cords

Secretary to Chair
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5511

cords@pa.msu.edu

Jessica Cords

Secretary to Chair, CMPT & CMPE
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental;
Condensed Matter Physics - Theoretical;
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 4208
(517) 884-5512

cordsjes@pa.msu.edu

Kim Crosslan

Secretary: Graduate Office & CMPT
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1312C
(517) 884-5531

crosslan@pa.msu.edu

Daniel Edmunds

Electronics Design Engineer
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5521

edmunds@pa.msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/edmunds/

John French

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0036

frenchj@msu.edu

Lerena Heintzelman

Secretary: Visitor Travel & Astronomy
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 3261
(517) 884-5513

cunni161@pa.msu.edu

Shane Horvatin

Planetarium Program Assistant
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Rd., Room 100
(517) 884-0037

horvatin@pa.msu.edu

Tom Hudson

Instrument Maker
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

hudson@pa.msu.edu

Philippe Laurens

Visiting Specialist
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 2150
(517) 884-5522

laurens@pa.msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/laurens/

Reza Loloee

CMP Specialist
Condensed Matter Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room B104
(517) 884-5686

loloee@pa.msu.edu
http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/loloee/

Patrick Morgan

Outreach Coordinator
Physics Education & Outreach
Abrams Planetarium
755 Science Road, Room 1C
(517) 884-0041

morgan@pa.msu.edu

Jim Muns

Instrument Maker
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

muns@pa.msu.edu

Michael Nila

Research Instrument Equipment Technician
High Energy Physics - Experimental
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1200E
(517) 884-5551

http://www.pa.msu.edu/people/nila/

Mark Olson

Lab Technologist
Physics Education & Outreach
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1253
(517) 884-5510
(517) 232-7888 (pager)

olson@pa.msu.edu

Thomas Palazzolo

Instrument Shop Manager
Departmental Support
Biomedical-Physical Sciences Bldg.
567 Wilson Rd., Room 1213
(517) 884-5540

palazzolo@pa.msu.edu