Former Group Members

First Name Last Name Position Links Contact
R. Sekhar Chivukula Faculty (Website) sekhar@ucsd.edu
Wu-Ki Tung
1940-2009
Faculty (Obituary)
(Website)
(Papers)
 
Elizabeth Simmons Faculty (Website) ehsimmons@physics.ucsd.edu
James Botts Postdoc (Papers)  
Steven Avery Postdoc (Papers) avery@pa.msu.edu
Alexander Belyaev Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
a.belyaev@phys.soton.ac.uk
Neil Christensen Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
(Talks)
(CV)
neil@hep.wisc.edu
Roshan Foadi Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
foadi@pa.msu.edu
Hong-Jian He Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
hjhe@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Ken Hsieh Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
(Talks)
(CV)
ken.hsieh.2000@gmail.com
Shinya Kanemura Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
kanemura@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp
Francisco Larios Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
larios@mda.cinvestav.mx
Daisuke Nomura Postdoc (Papers) dnomura@post.kek.jp
Tania Robens Postdoc (Website) Tania.Natalie.Robens@irb.hr
Peng Sun Postdoc    
Kazuhiro Tobe Postdoc (Website)
(Papers)
tobe@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Yi-Bo Yang Postdoc ITP Beijing ybyang@itp.ac.cn
Csaba Balazs PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
 
Qing-Hong Cao PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
caoq@hep.anl.gov
Doug Carlson PhD Student (Papers)  
Chuan-Ren Chen PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
chuan-ren.chen@ipmu.jp
Baradhwaj Coleppa PhD Student (Papers) barath@physics.carleton.ca
Stefano DiChiara PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
dichiara@cp3.sdu.dk
Chris Glosser PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
cglosse@siue.edu
Joshua Isaacson PhD Student (Fermilab) isaacson@fnal.gov
Ehab Malkawi PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
Emalkawi@uaeu.ac.ae
Tim Tait PhD Student (Website)
(Papers)
tait@anl.gov
Alexander Blum MS Student (Papers) alexander.blum@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Felix Braam MS Student (Website)
(Papers)
felix.braam@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Michael Flossdorf MS Student (Website)
(Papers)
m.flossdorf@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Garrett Warnell BS Student    
Edita Klimyte BS Student    
Alexander Goodin BS Student    
Tyler Augst BS Student    
Jamie Overbeek BS Student